Access Keys:

Newbuildings Primary School, 83 Victoria Road, Londonderry
Uniform Newbuildings Primary School Sweatshirts will be available from Saturday onwards from Threads Embroidery and Print, Glenaden Arena, Trench Rd, Altnagelvin Ind Estate BT47 2ED
open new window

Board of Governors

Chairperson – Paddy Mackey

Vice Chairperson – Rev. Robert Boyd

Secretary - Deirdre Amor

Governors - Niree McMorris, Alison Wallace, Lisa Bradley, Chris Rankin, Laura Collins, Rachel Duffy, Thelma Moore, Maggi Clifford, Beverley McCormick, Kenny Baldrick, Ethel McClintock, Rev. Nigel Cairns.